kout: SCR-3325, WSCR-344
SKYDIVEDC3@YAHOO.COM

Roger Worthington: D-4435, SCR-3604, SCS-1547, ST-190, C-9478, USPA-1991, SRA-11097
BASEJUMPER2@YAHOO.COM

Johny Granados: SCR-92, C-1909 POPS-2038, SOS-1589, JOS-299, SRA-7566, CC-60
johnnygee1939@gmail.com

Tim Long: D-5187 WSCR-550 SRA-8988 SCSA-55 NSCR-1297
tim_j_long@msn.com

Jay Lopez: D-31610 AFFI, Tandem, Rigger, Camera, Latin skydiver
lopezgreenvalley@aol.com

Paul Zacks: D-6453, ST-108
pzacks60@gmail.com

Dennis “SWOOP” Murphy: D-4188, Base-10, Night Base-4, Muff Brother-176, Mongo's Marauders
eri@accessbee.com

Gary Young: SCR-1
Awaiting Email

Ty Losey
cloudty@hotmail.com

Rick Ford: D-5676
rickford56@gmail.com

Ruben Espinoza: D-29807, C-13149, SCR-3261, SCS-1327,
rubenskydive@yahoo.com

Bob Lewis: C-29597
98sportsterbob@gmail.com

Jim Dunn: C16560, Chicken Choker #59 SRA#6551
jamesdunn16560@yahoo.com

B.T. Taylor:
Rest In Peace Brother

Erik Prime:
Awaiting info......

J.P. Corso: A-55081
Jcorso0128@gmail.com

Luke Short: D-33843, SCR-15041, VSCR-135, HSCR-1, CWR-81
elsoccoro@yahoo.com

Brian Williams: SCR-8
Rest In Peace Brother

Sir Craig Barlow: Mt. Everest 2016,
Awaiting info......

Jim Dann: SCR-6
Rest In Peace Brother





Air Trash Women

Melanie Conatser: D-17494
melanie@skydiveperris.com

Mary (Wolfrank) Cressey: D6633
sas@sisqtel.net

Sandy Calliham: Miss Buff Diver, C-8880, D-4621, SCR2046, WSCR223
dontjumpnomo@verizon.net

Frankie Giarrusso
bsbfly104@netzero.net

Jan Meyer: D-7833, NSCR-1946, WR FS- 300-way & 357-way
Aerosoftware@MakeItHappen.com

Barbara Pyle
Rest In Peace...

Sandy (Hayden) O'Neill
sassy468@comcast.net

Linda Hardesty: D-15263, Night Hoop-98, All Women's Pops tbm-44
linda.hardesty2011@gmail.com

Patty Christman: D-25914, El Cap-469, WSCR-943
PattyWontSplat@aol.com

MJ Butt: D-7366, DC3 Pilot
mjbutt12@gmail.com

Sherry Jones
aawsj@aol.com

Terre Hardman (formerly Brasher)
thardman@mtwest.net

Sherry Giarrusso: D-12536
Sherry.phillips@killeenisd.org

Cindy Mirly: D-9744
cindy.mirly@penskemotorgroup.com

Linda Whisenhunt: D-10582
JacobsonWhiz@roadrunner.com

Susan McAlister
Diversified_hr@msn.com

Patty O'Toole
pattyjo2l@gmail.com

Mary Ellen Bird
No Email

Marianne Troeller
jumpsouth@alohabroadband.net

Chris Deli/Schilpp: D-5930 ST-233, WSCR-339, NWSCR-7, BAWSCR-4, Sans-1585, TBM-40
rabblusky@yahoo.com

Carolyn Roymer: ElCap-16
carolynr@hotmail.com

Jan Works D-3211 SCS-638 WSCR-38 USPA #4936
jan@works-words.com

Danielle Barlow:
Awaiting info......

Beth Johnson:
Awaiting info......

Yo:
Awaiting info......

Amber Copp:
darkrose329@gmail.com

Nancy Gruttman:
Awaiting info

Pauline Williams:
Awaiting info

Joyce Young:
Awaiting info



Northwest Chapter

"Piss Pot" Pete Hill: D-3838, ST-231, NSCR-399, CC-24
peterhillmd@gmail.com

"Bullet Bob" Denton: D-4449, CC-25
dentonent@yahoo.com

Dan (Dan-O) Bardwell: D-9124, NSCR-2121, El Cap-485
bedrock5150@yahoo.com

Lanny Deist: D-11427, PRO rating
bumphy@montanasky.com

Bill "Stageline" Cayford
raymond187@centurytel.net

Jeff Sanders: D-11136, GW-3813, DW-1998, 3JW-918, Outlaw Skydiver-435, POP's-3814, Muff Brother-582
jefferysanders@msn.com

Jock Yule
yulebehappy@yahoo.com

Dave Tousey
Awaiting Email Addy

Jack Schwarz
Awaiting Email Addy

Kenny Garfield
Awaiting Email Addy

Dick Rapacilo: D-8835, POPS-1515, SOS-702, Canadian SOS-27, JOS-335, SCR-694, and NSCR-326
dick-nancy@centurytel.net

Terry Casey: D-12007, GW-4687, SCR-1893, SOS/POPS-2656
caseytl@comcast.net

Lenni Sand: D-10494, POPS-5577, OUTLAW-1286, TWISTED SISTER-003, MUFF BROTHER-1258
lenni@centurytel.net

Fred Sand: D-3784, POPS-3690, OUTLAW-373, HONORARY TWISTED SISTER-003, WSCR-1189, SCR-2292, SCS-1156, NSCSA-39
fred@skydivelostprairie.com

Rick Schlueter: D-20816
Rgschlueter@gmail.com



Midwest Chapter

Bob (Fedo) Federman: C-2403, ST-229, SCR-155, SCS-102, NSCR-241, FB-17
bobfederman@sbcglobal.net

Roger (Pirate) Brink: D-3328, SCR-272, PL-69
Pirate.D-3328@gmail.com

Ted Ewert: A-4449, ST-228, PL-70
ted@medicalmurray.com

Brian Voss: D-10505, SCR-12705, SCS-7515, LA-43
brianjvoss@gmail.com

Keith Vermoch: D-13667
Awaiting Email Addy

Tommy Nelson: D-6820, SCR=6353, SCS-3519 ,WSCR-584, FB-449
dvrtom1@att.net

Tom Startz: D-23115, FB-4106, MB-2936, Team Funnel #54
tomstartz@yahoo.com

Red Kasteba
vallygl@cox.net

Lloyd Tosser III: C-9353, SCR-2974, SCS-1151, Hinckley FB-93
lloyd.tosser@gmail.com





It's Official
Dixie Trash

 

Bill Deli: D-6009
scr2034@yahoo.com

ER "Frame" Goode: D-19727 who became Air Trash on 21 JAN 2001
N6206A@aol.com

Randy Kerns: - Our Jump Pilot
kern1868@aol.com

John Terry: SOS-601
johnt365@aol.com

Dave Weaver: B-22259
johnt365@aol.com

Tom Hayes (Capt. 36): D-13216, EET-198
capt36@mindspring.com

Ron Haun: D-2635, SCR-333
catawba999@aol.com



Taft Trash

Norman Van Pelt
Awaiting New Email Address...

Dave Crouch
Awaiting info......

Jimmie Owens: D-21409
No Email

Corky Ferguson: D-23105, Base 447, El Cap 750
skyferguson@aol.com
Home Page

Michael Martin: D-21913, Tandem Master, Video Person, Pro Rating, Senior Rigger
no email

Bethany Ferguson: D-24125, AFFI-0, S&TA
S&TA@skydivetaft

Mickey Obradovich: D-14041, ST #196
RIP Brother

Andy White: D-25639, Coach Rating, SCR 14487, SCS 8117, ST #197
groundrush@bak.rr.com

Lori Hudgens: D-25696, Coach Rating, ST #198
loflyer@bak.rr.com

Scott Kivrizis "Scotty": D-23388
skivrizis@aol.com

"Dr. Dave" Deluca: D-5731
Rest in peace Friend

J. Frank Venegas: D-2855, SCR #67, Taft Air Trash
fvscr67@yahoo.com

Dennis Henley: SCR-216 / AZSCR-41 / Bandito-71 / ST-211 / CC-17
scr216@sbcglobal.net

Kenny Hamner: D-29125 Tandem Master
hillbillyskydiver@yahoo.com

Joe Geiger: B-34156
skydivejoe70@gmail.com



Back To HOME